Home > GNURadio and USRP > Intro to GNURadio and the USRP (Part 0, Code Repository)

Intro to GNURadio and the USRP (Part 0, Code Repository)

I’ve created a source code repository for the Intro to GNURadio and the USRP series of blog posts I’m doing. Check out the source at http://code.google.com/p/intro-to-gnuradio-and-usrp/ so you don’t have to worry about creating all the blocks yourself. Just go to the link above, click on the source tab, and follow the instructions to check the source out of the SVN repository.

Categories: GNURadio and USRP Tags: , ,
  1. rahul dev kumar
    May 2, 2011 at 12:38 pm

    your tutorails are helpful but i’m very new to gnuradio, can you demonstrate the process of how you make your blocks? or semd me a attachment to my mail.

  2. sandesh
    May 17, 2011 at 3:45 pm

    Hello Rahul,
    I am trying to transfer data between two computers using usrp and gnuradio.
    I tested preliminary examples from gnuradio website.
    But when I am actually trying to use benchmark_rx.py file it is giving error.
    Do I need to make any modifications in that program?
    Please help me!

  3. sandesh
    May 17, 2011 at 3:48 pm

    I can’t access the code.
    Is it possible that you code email me the code for data transfer or link for that.
    Thanks in advance!

    • pwnhome
      May 17, 2011 at 4:16 pm

      What error do you get?

      Can you explain better what happens when you try to access the code?

  4. rahul
    May 23, 2011 at 11:24 am

    sandesh,
    i’m still trying to learn gnuradio, can you help me writing a block for the modulation and demodulation in qpsk or help me figure our qam blocks in gnuradio.

    as for transfer of data between two computers look at this link it may help you, here they are trying to transfer video between two computers

    http://wiki.oz9aec.net/index.php/Simple_DVB_with_Gstreamer_and_GNU_Radio

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

